SubHero Banner
Text


map of usa

Text

Text

Mike Leary, RVP

612-632-5455 | michael.leary@optum.com

Text

Text

Janet D. Charpilloz, RVP

860-702-6018 | janet.charpilloz@optum.com

Text

Text

Carolyn H. Shepherd

434-525-3782 | carolyn.shepherd@optum.com

Text

Text

David Judge

704-442-4146 | david.judge@optum.com

Text

Text

Tara Mittleman

312-453-7100 | tara.mittleman@optum.com

Text

Text

Jim Batastini

708-703-5168 | james.batastini@optum.com

Text

Text

Rob Frischmann

952-205-6566 | rob.frischmann@optum.com

Text

Text

Chris Slezak

469-633-8653 | christopher.slezak@optum.com

Text

Text

David Douglas

770-300-3542 | david.douglas@optum.com

Text

Text

Matt Hayward

714-445-0712 | matthew.hayward@optum.com

Text

Text

Abby Zipoy

952-205-6573 | abby.zipoy@optum.com

Text

Text

Brett Mclaughlin

212-216-6497 | brett.mclaughlin@optum.com